Contact the 1881 Courthouse Museum at 605-673-2443 for information on joining the Custer County Historical Society...only $10 per year helps support the Museum!

1881CourthouseMuseum Trustees Committee

Chairperson:  Ralph Sowder
Vice Chairperson:  Gary (Doc) Kuchar
Secretary:  Rachel Nepper
Treasurer:  To be named
Member:   Denny Hickok
Member:   Tom Martin
Member:   Charlie Myers
Member:   Cynthia Ramold
Member:   Allen Scott
Member:   Oonagh Wood
Custer City Liaison:  Nina Nielsen
Custer County Liaison:  To be named